" "


Kayleigh May

Accounts Junior

Where were you born?

I am 23 years old, I was born in Peterborough and I live a little town called March with my Mum, Stepdad and Younger Brother.

Introduce us to your family

I am really close with my family we always make fun of each other and have a good laugh, my gran is definitely the go to person for a good roast. I have been with my other half for 4 years he is my absolute rock.

Do you have any pets?

I have a dog called Dakota he is absolutely massive you could say it is a pony, I also have two cats although one of them thinks that he is a dog.

What do you love?

I love a good Horror film! I could sit and watch them all weekend, I am a massive bookworm I always have my nose stuck in a book. I love going shooting with my other half as I get to sit in the back of the trailer drinking sloe gin and beating.

What do you hate?

I hate everything about spiders especially how they just run out from under the sofa and run straight for you. I am terrified of clowns you would never see me at the circus.

What kind of person are you?

I am a friendly bubbly person and love to help whenever I can I am sociable and have a good sense of humour.

What brought you to AJW?

I previously worked for Wetherspoon as a shift leader but I decided to change my career which lead me to a career with AJW. I have now worked for the company for a year and I love my job. Everyone has been so welcoming and I enjoy coming into work every day.

What does your job involve?

I am the accounts Junior, I process purchase invoices and deal with supplier disputes I also help to keep the purchase ledger tidy.

Download the catalogue from AJW

Product Catalogue

Download the latest AJW Distribution catalogue…